The Village is governed by a seven-member Board of Trustees.  The board meets for regular meetings on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Village Hall.  Special meetings are scheduled as needed.

The board appoints members to the Public Protection Committee,  Public Utility Commission,  Public Works, Parks & Property Committee, Finance & Personnel Committee,  Zoning Board of Appeals,  Plan Commission, and  Board of Review; these Board/Citizen groups have meetings regularly scheduled for each month, or on an as-needed basis.

Click one of the links below for more information: